Jurassic World: Dominion

Jurassic World: Dominion is an upcoming American science fiction adventure film and the sequel to the 2018 film, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom. It is the sixth film in the Jurassic Park franchise and the final film in the Jurassic World trilogy. The film will be directed by Colin Trevorrow, who wrote the screenplay with Emily Carmichael, based on a story by Trevorrow and his writing partner, Derek Connolly. As with its predecessor, Frank Marshall and Patrick Crowley will produce the film, with Trevorrow and Jurassic Park director Steven Spielberg acting as executive producers. It stars Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Sam Neill, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum, Justice Smith, Daniella Pineda, Jake Johnson, Omar Sy, Isabella Sermon, and BD Wong reprising their roles from previous films in the franchise. Filming began in Canada in February 2020. The film is scheduled for release on June 11, 2021 by Universal Pictures.

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Privacy Policy. You can learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our Privacy Policy